It is our final year in school and after about eight years of living a life wherein I am consciously aware of how decisions effect changes in human existence, finding myself and my purpose have built great castles (and other less grand buildings) of worries in my mind. Struggling to decipher the various desires, wants and personalities that exist around me has not helped to make these findings easy.

 

Thus, I have decided that through this platform, I will free my mind while finding myself and helping others, however inconsequentially, find themselves. I plan to do all these by picking up every forgotten, over-hyped or misconstrued art and re-interpreting, re-weaving, and re-explaining them, on my own terms of course.

 

I do hope that everyone who goes through this series and has experienced or is experiencing any one of the menage of feelings that will manifest themselves in them, will find therein a reason to reevaluate or eventually understand these feelings.

One thought on “ENTHUSING OVER SUBTLE ARTS: AN INTRODUCTION

Leave a Reply

